Arkansas Press Women

Est. 1949 – An association of professional communicators

McGill Medal for Journalistic Courage

Dec. 15 is the deadline to nominate someone for the McGill Medal for Journalistic Courage. The medal is given by the University of Georgia Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication. Nominate here:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on November 9, 2011 by in Free speech and tagged , , , .


%d bloggers like this: